2017-2018 Board & Chairs

BOARD MEMBERS

Position

Name

E-Mail

President Azita Raszulad president@elliottranchpto.com
Vice President Open vicepresident@elliottranchpto.com
Treasurer Stephanie Brannen treasurer@elliottranchpto.com
Secretary Open secretary@elliottranchpto.com
Auditor Open auditor@elliottranchpto.com
Membership Lily Lee membership@elliottranchpto.com
Membership Jeannie Ho membership@elliottranchpto.com
Public Relations Sandra Harder pr@elliottranchpto.com
Fundraising By Committee fundraising@elliottranchpto.com
Webmaster Jamson Wu, Jimmy Chavez webmaster@elliottranchpto.com
Teacher / Staff Rep Laura Olson lolson@egusd.net

 

FUNDRAISING CHAIRPERSONS

Position

Name

E-Mail

Box Tops for Education Sandra Harder,Brie Ota boxtops@elliottranchpto.com
Cartridge Recycling Pilar Godt pgodt@egusd.net
ER Eats Out Edward Castro ereatsout@elliottranchpto.com
ER Eats Out Anna Scaife ereatsout@elliottranchpto.com
eScrip / Something Extra Credit Stephanie Brannen escrip@elliottranchpto.com
Rocket Read Melanie Parmar melbell1624@gmail.com
Rocket Read Winnie Tsang melbell1624@gmail.com
Rocket Run Stephanie Ramsey and Denise Hermann rocketrun@elliottranchpto.com
ZBest Elena Honeycutt couponbook@elliottranchpto.com
ZBest Anna Scaife couponbook@elliottranchpto.com

 

STUDENT/COMMUNITY EVENTS CHAIRPERSONS

Night Golf Edward Castro  ecastro@sco.ca.gov
Art Docent Program Elisa Louizos and Tiffany Ryan  nickandelisa@comcast.net
Garden Project Adriana Teves and Yahajira Bolanos-Jarquin  garden@elliottranchpto.com
Harvest Dance Elena Honeycutt harvestdance@elliottranchpto.com
Harvest Dance Holly Schlaegel harvestdance@elliottranchpto.com
Ice Cream Social Sandra Harder, Denise Hermann icecreamsocial@elliottranchpto.com
Movie Day  Elisa Louizos  webmaster@elliottranchpto.com
Movie Day  Salina Cole webmaster@elliottranchpto.com
Staff Appreciation Elena Honeycutt staffappreciation@elliottranchpto.com
Staff Appreciation By Committee staffappreciation@elliottranchpto.com
Yearbook Sonia Diwa yearbook@elliottranchpto.com
Breakfast with Santa Adriana Teves and Yahajira Bolanos-Jarquin breakfastwithsanta@elliottranchpto.com

 

SPRING FLING COMMITTEE

Position

Name

E-Mail

Spring Fling Co-Chair Shayla Newman springfling@elliottranchpto.com
Spring Fling Co-Chair O P E N springfling@elliottranchpto.com
Activity Coordinator OPEN
Money Manager (Treasurer) Stephanie Brannen treasurer@elliottranchpto.com
Bake Sale Coordinator Stephanie Ramsey
BBQ Chef O P E N
Event Ticket Sales Coordinator Azita Rasulzad
Food Coordinator Krista Delizos
Pre-Sale Ticket Coordinator Joulia Dib
Raffle Basket Coordinator Salina Cole
Silent Auction Bid Coordinator OPEN
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN