2018-2019 Board Members

President: Shayla Newman

president@elliottranchpto.com

Vice-President: Melanie Parmar

vicepresident@elliottranchpto.com

Treasurer: Stephanie Brannen

treasurer@elliottranchpto.com

Secretary: Adrianne Simon-Carlson

secretary@elliottranchpto.com

Auditor: Stephanie Tran

auditor@elliottranchpto.com

Membership:  Stephanie Brannen

membership@elliottranchpto.com

Public Relations: Shauna Bonham

pr@elliottranchpto.com

Teacher/Staff Rep:  Katelynn Blake, Naomi Hughes

kblake@egusd.net, nhughes@egusd.net

Want to Help? Here’s How…

The success of Elliott Ranch Elementary PTO depends on you.  Thank you to all of our 2019-2020 Board Members for volunteering their time to help our PTO run. We couldn’t do it without you. We are still in need of community event committee members for the positions listed below. If you are interested in one or …

View page »